Contact us

London Stationery Show
Ocean Media Group

3rd Floor, 4 Harbour Exchange Square

Isle of Dogs

London
E14 9GE

 

Meet the team

Alex Butler

Event Director

alex.butler@oceanmedia.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 7772 8319

Hazel Fieldwick

Event Manager

hazel.fieldwick@stationeryshow.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 7772 8461

Shareena Thantrey

Marketing Manager

shareena.thantrey@stationeryshow.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 7772 8378

Harriet Makin

Marketing Executive

harriet.makin@oceanmedia.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 7772 8380

Zoe Jobson

Portfolio Director

zoe.jobson@oceanmedia.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 7772 8300

Lucy McDonald

Operations Manager
lucy@eventshaper.uk

+44 (0) 1444 811411